Stamper’s Club makes the Advent Shadowbox

For the last two months my Stamper’s Club girls have been working on their Advent Shadowbox Calendars.  I took these pictures while they were working on the different parts.  My original post for this project is HERE. I created this project for the UStamp with Dawn & Friends – I Heart the Holidays class.

I took pictures of all the girls working on their boxes.  I had everything divided between two tables and half the group worked at each table.  They started at the October Club meeting and then finished at the November Club meeting.  Now I need to have them bring them in December so I can take pictures of their finished boxes.

It was a lot of work but I think everyone was very happy with the end result.  I still have one more to finish that I’m giving to someone special.  I didn’t have time to work on mine during the club meetings so I better get a move on.

Have a nice day – thanks for stopping by!

