My Digital Studio – Happy Birthday

I’ve been trying to post a My Digital Studio project on Mondays – so it could be My Digital Studio Monday – but today is Tuesday and I realized that Stampin’ Up! is releasing new My Digital Studio downloads every Tuesday so maybe I should be posting them every Tuesday instead along with a reminder of the new downloads.

The page above has an old picture from 2002 when Kyle had his 11th birthday – that was 10 years ago and yes this year he will turn 21 – OMG!  Am I really old enough to have a 21 year old – apparently so……

The digital elements on the page are from the Piece of Cake – Sale-A-Bration CD.  The stars in the background are from Extreme Elements.

And since it’s Tuesday Stampin’ Up! has released some new downloads –

You can see the downloads each week on my website – in the newest downloads section.  I have some ideas for the Hexagon Punch.  You can visit the MyDigitalStudio.net website and see today’s post about the Grad Party Ensemble.

I also sent out an email about the My Digital Studio club – I’ll be having a Make-Up class at my house the next 2 Mondays for anyone that missed the February class.  Contact me for the details.

 

