Betsy’s Blossom Stamp set

I’m going to share some ideas today using the new Betsy’s Blossom stamp set from the Stampin’ Up! catalog.  These are cards made by some of the demonstrators that came to my last PAWS downline meeting.  I love having everyone join me at my house for these meetings – and while I call it a downline meeting – it is more just demonstrators in my area getting together.  This last time I didn’t have any of my downline attend.  But some of my sidelines were there and my “adopted” downline come – these are just demos that I have met and need some support.  We have a lot of fun and have all become good friends in the process – we share our ideas both creative and business related and stamp together too.  Any demonstrator that wants to travel to my home is welcome to attend – the next one will be in July after convention.

So here are the cards from some of the girls –

Linda’s swap

 

Anne’s Swap

 

Cindy’s swap

 

Diane’s Swap

 

I have more swaps to share from the meeting but all of these used the same stamp set so I thought I would share them all on the same day.  I’ll share the others tomorrow.

I want to say thank you not only to some of my customers but also to some other Stampin’ Up! demonstrators that have so generously offered to place an order and help me earn my first Incentive Trip!  I’m inching closer each day towards the 55 $55 orders – here is the post to learn more.  Thanks so much to Eileen, Kathy, Marlene, Dodie, Judy, Yvonne, and Penny who have already placed orders with me.  You can watch the thermometer rise as the orders come in – just look on the side of my blog.  It was a surprise this morning when Penny called and said she wanted to help me and place an order.  How sweet is she! I hope I get to meet one day – those demonstrators that are going to be at convention I’ll hopefully get to meet.

I need to get on with my day – have a great one and I’ll be back tomorrow.

One thought on “Betsy’s Blossom Stamp set

  1. Thanks for sharing all your wonderful ideas. I have enjoyed following your blog since last year after convention. We all need the new and improved ink pads so one collection bundle for $49.95 and 2 of the re-vamped ink refills at $2.95 each will be a $55 order. I will be placing my order with you soon. Can’t wait to see the thermometer hit the 55 mark.

Comments are closed.