Uncle Lamar

I created this page using My Digital Studio2 for our beloved Uncle Lamar – Greg’s uncle.  Just a quick post today.

Supply list (a new option in MDS2) – I started with a template Thoughtful Overlays 11×8-1/2.  And then changed it.  I used the color match feature to match the blue in his shirt.  This picture of Uncle Lamar is from 2010 at the family reunion at his farm.

Background
Color = CRUMB CAKE

Stamps
Bliss\Bliss – flourish, Color = CRUMB CAKE
, Color = 51,70,87
, Color = EARLY ESPRESSO
, Color = SOFT SUEDE
Night and Day\Night and Day – remember, Color = 51,70,87

 

Rest in peace Uncle Lamar.

4 thoughts on “Uncle Lamar

  1. I’m sorry for your loss! I know it was extra special you were able to see him before he passed. Thinking of you!

Comments are closed.