Rainbow Smooches

A rainbow card today.  I told you the other day I had lots of rainbow things going on and this was one of them.  This one is slightly different because I used the Summer Smooches Designer Series paper so a couple of the colors in my rainbow changed – O became Tangerine Tango, G is Lucky Limeade and then BI is Island Indigo.

This card idea came from another demonstrator (Colleen Vassos) that won one of the monthly art contests that Stampin’ Up! has.  Each month the winners are published in our demonstrator only magazine called Stampin’ Success.  It’s packed full of ideas and projects and there are ideas and MDS articles as well as business tips for us.  I read it cover to cover every month.

Cut the strips of DSP and attach to a piece of card stock and layer that on the Crumb Cake card base.  I used the paper flowers with a Rich Razzleberry button in the center – tied with some white baker’s twine.  The Teeny Tiny Wishes set adds the greeting that was punched with the Word Window punch.  She sure did create a cute card!

And finally I did record another video today.  I’m going to try to edit so that I can post on Wed but it may be Friday.

One thought on “Rainbow Smooches

Comments are closed.