Last Day of Sale-A-Bration – Sycamore Street Scrapbook layout

Yikes – its the last day of Sale-A-Bration at Stampin’ Up!  There are only a few more hours left to place and order and get free product!  So Hurry – my online store is open – www.monika.stampinup.net

I’ve got a fun Scrapbook layout to share with you using lots of free Sale-A-Bration product – the Sycamore Street Bundle – which include the Madison Avenue stamp set, Sycamore Street Designer Paper and Ribbon and Button bundle – these were all free for $400+ workshop hostesses.  Plus the Vine street embossing folder.

Sale-A-Bration-Scrapbook

This layout was one that we made in my February Scrapbook class.  It’s a layout that’s all ready for some fun photos!

I’ve been behind with sharing scrapbook layouts so I’ll try to catch up on that this week.  This morning I had a fun class as we made two new layouts.

I didn’t have a chance to share yesterday but I have another update on the bluebirds – yesterday came Egg #5 –

eggs-5

I have had a lot of people ask how am I getting these pictures and where is the nest.  The nest is inside a bird house in my backyard.  The front of the house opens so I wait until the birds leave and then I open it to look inside.  I have been using my iphone to take these pictures – I just stick it inside and click.  Then I close up the house and mom and dad come back.

Now though she will be incubating the eggs and won’t be leaving the nest much.  Today I noticed both the male and female in the yard most of the day – they sat on my porch and on the feeders a lot today (the feeders were empty so I filled them this afternoon).  The incubation is 12-14 days – so now we start counting – today is day 1.  So we should have babies hatching around April 2-4.  Once they hatch I’ll get more time to peek in again as mom and dad will spend most of the day getting food for those babies.   I’ll keep you posted.

Thanks for coming by today!

monika-signature-012

 

 

