Stampin’ Up! Bingo

I love to play Bingo Stampin’ Up! Style!  You can use the Bingo Stamp (it’s on the retiring list) or My Digital Studio to Create the Bingo card.  And because it is so much fun I made sure that we included it as part of the Stamp, Scrap & Create Escape Retreat.  During the day on Saturday everyone stamped their own Bingo Card using the Every Little Bit stamp set (also on the retiring list).  And punched out markers for their board.  Stamp each image only ONE time on your card.

making-bingo-card

bingo-game

On Saturday night – Tyler grilled burgers for us.  I missed getting a picture of him – I wonder if anyone else took one.We had a good dinner before we played Bingo.

dinner-cindy-christine dinner-kathy

Then we played Bingo for prizes.

bingo-kim

I use the stamps as the call pieces – I just drop them all down in my little SU trash bin.

every-little-bit-bingoAfter Bingo we went out to our campfire for smores – I’ll post those pictures tomorrow.

If you enjoy the Bingo idea be sure to get the stamps before they retire – there is also a Spooky Bingo Bits for Halloween and a Jolly Bingo Bits for Christmas.  Get them before they are gone!  I can order them for you or go to my website to place an order – www.monika.stampinup.net .

monika-signature-018

