Pop-Up Posies Designer Kit

Did you notice the Pop-Up Posies Designer Kit on page 18 of the Stampin’ Up! Spring catalog?  If you need to make some quick spring cards this is the perfect kit.

tags

In a matter of minutes I was able to pop together 9 cute tags!  The kit has 3 styles of bright flowers – one is Pool Party, one is Calypso Coral and one is Very Vanilla with a Summer Starfruit center.

Pop-Up Posies Very Vanilla/Summer Starfruit Flower

The kit comes with a stamp that says “Just for you” but I needed mine to say “Thank You” so I used a stamp from the Lovely & Lacy stamp set.

Pop-Up Posies Calypso Coral Flower

The kit includes enough supplies to make 3 of each tag for a total of 9 tags.  The tags can be used alone like I did here or add them to a box, bag or card front.

Pop-Up Posies Pool Party FlowerYou just need to add some ink and a small hole punch.  I didn’t use any adhesive since I punched a hole in the tag and put the brad through the flower and the tag to hold it on there.  They were quick and they are springy!

The Spring Catalog ends on May 31st so be sure to place an order for these before the catalog ends.  My website online store is available 24/7.

monika-signature-018

