7 dwarfs

This really doesn’t have anything to do with the 7 dwarfs – but that is what keeps going through my head – Sleepy, Grumpy, Sneezy, Dopey, Weepy – but that is how i have been feeling the last few days and I need to find Doc so I can be Happy – well I sort of made up Weepy – #7 is really Bashful which just didn’t fit into my feelings right now.  Anyway I’m sick.  My best friend right now is a box of tissues – well several – one in every room.  And I have been very unproductive!  Which is not good right now since there is much still to do before Christmas gets here.    Ugh….

Here is a project for you.  On Friday morning I did have my Tags & Treats class which was a lot of fun.  And I wasn’t feeling to terribly bad at that point.  This is one of the projects we made – it’s the Festive Flurry Ornament Kit – the kit comes with everything you need except a hot glue gun to make 10 of these beautiful snowflakes.  I used one as a tag on a white gift bag – it was perfect!

festive-flurrythe pieces in the kit are already printed, die-cut and scored.  Even the Silver Glitter piece is pre-scored.  So you just do all the folding and put it together with a hot glue gun and your good to go.  If you didn’t want to order the kit you could create the same thing using the Festive Flurry Stamp set and Framelit bundle – it would just take you much longer to get it all stamped, cut, scored and folded but it can be done.

Have a nice day and I hope all the dwarf thoughts leave my head by tomorrow.

monika-signature-018