Tell Me Tuesday – 12/31/13

Can you believe it’s the last day of 2013?  Another year has come and gone – wow. I missed some days posting to my blog – shortly after Christmas Kyle got sick, then I got sick – I think a stomach bug.  Today I’m feeling pretty good and trying to get some things done.  Ryan had his wisdom teeth out right before Christmas (on Monday) and I took him back for a check up today and all was good.  And then I booked flights for Kyle and I to go to San Francisco in January to look at places for him to live.  He will be moving out there in February – I’m not sure I’m ready for that but I can’t keep it from happening either.  I’m very grateful that he has this opportunity and I know he will enjoy his first job with Facebook.

Sorry I didn’t have a good post for last weeks deals.  Here is what we have going on this week. – SHOP HERE.

  1.  The Holiday Catalog is ending!  January 2nd is the last day to order from the Holiday Catalog.  There are some items carrying over and those will be available through June 1.  See the list here –  Holiday_Carryover_2014.  There are also some items that will be in the new Occasions catalog – they aren’t on the list because they are in the new catalog those include – Gold & Silver Foil sheets, Silver Ribbon, Gold & Silver Encore ink pads, Chevron Border Punch, Label Bracket Punch, Gold & Silver Giltter, Envelope Liners Framelit Dies, Perforating Stampin’ Trimmer Rotary Cutting Blade, Decorative Window Gift Boxes, Mini Muslin bags, Chalk Marker and the Burlap Ribbon.
  2. The new Occasions Catalog will start on January 3rd!  If you were on my mailing list and didn’t receive yours in the mail already let me know.  My online store will be updated with all the new items on the 3rd.  Lots to love!
  3. New Weekly Deals 12/31 – 1/6 – If you don’t already have the Circle Framelits get them this week while they are on sale – I use them all the time!weekly deal 12-31
  4. New My Digital Studio Downloads –  two new digital downloads this week – see the details MDS_Downloads.mds 12-31
  5. Clearance Rack Blitz  – new items were added on December 27th – there are lots of great deals on some old favorites that you may have missed from previous catalogs.clearance

Have a safe and Happy New Year!

Order online at my store any time – START HERE.

monika-signature-018

