Occasions Catalog is now LIVE!

catalog 2014 occasions

It’s a fun new catalog with lots of things to LOVE!  I know my wish list for this one is really long.  I got a handful of things in over the holiday (yes Demonstrators get to pre-order!) and have recently started playing.  Sorry for not posting much on my blog.  I did get some time today to take pictures of a few projects so I hope to get those on here in the next day or so.  Plus I have to get out a January newsletter to my customers.  And I’m finishing my prep for Stamper’s Club – that’s tonight and tomorrow morning.  I probably didn’t mention this yet but I do have some exciting news to share!

Next week is the Stampin’ Up! Leadership Conference in Houston, TX.  I leave Wednesday morning and on Thursday afternoon I am going to be one of the Share Fair Presenters!  OMG!  What was I thinking?  I will try my best not to shake and turn bright red – but just so you know that is very likely to occur as I will be extremely nervous the whole time.   I still have to finish preparing for my display board and go over my presentation a few more times.  There is an on-site rehearsal as soon as I get to Houston on Wed. – I sure hope my flight isn’t late.

I still have lots to do for Leadership – like get some swaps ready including a shoebox swap, friend gifts, roommate gifts. Yikes!  I better keep moving and not sit still until I get on that airplane next week.

You can start ordering from the new Occasions catalog by visiting my store – GO HERE.

 

Happy New Year!

monika-signature-018

