Off to Leadership

Hi all!  I’m off to Leadership in Houston, Texas.  I thought I would have time to get some posts out here – but no such luck.  Time is running out.  If you get this by email I’ll already be in Houston by the time you read this.

I’m leaving early Wed. morning. I hope there aren’t any flight delays.  Everything is now packed except this laptop.  As soon as I finish here I will pack it up and go to bed.  I do have some things photographed – so I’ll get those edited and posted during the trip and/or post about the happenings at leadership.  From my phone I can post to my Facebook page – so you may want to follow me there for updates during the day and pictures too.  This should be the link to get there – CLICK HERE.

Here is a quick – Tell Me Tuesday update.

This week the Weekly Deals are these –

weekly deals 1-7-14

and the newest MDS Digital Downloads are –

mds 1-7-14

Gotta go – I’ll get back to you once I’m in Texas.

monika-signature-018

