Back home from Leadership

I’m back home from Leadership!

Here’s is a look at all the goodies I got from Stampin’ Up! while I was there –

all-the-goodiesLots of fun stuff.  It was one of the best Stampin’ Up! Events yet.  The Manager’s Reception was my favorite so far.  I’ve been to 3 and this one was the best.  The Houston Aquarium was wonderful.  I have lots of pictures to organize and share so I’ll be back with those later this week.

In the photo above this is what is in there –

  • The Shark T-shirt from the Manager’s Reception!  plus the Hello, Sailor stamp set
  • Our Smoky Slate Leadership bag
  • The little Tote Bag held our Make & Take supplies and stamp sets – Vivid Vases and Geometrical – plus we got the Happenings Simply Created Card Kit and an aquapainter
  • The Language of Love stamp set – an all attendee giveaway at the end of Leadership
  • Salt Water Taffy from the city of Salt Lake – they want us to come to convention this summer
  • The little shark stamp you see – was my first attempt at carving using the Undefined Carving Kit – I decided to create the shark from the Manager’s reception theme – I need  bit of practice on the detail – my shark has some scary looking teeth!
  • We received  a new stamp from the upcoming annual catalog (I can’t show that to you yet – but it is in the pile).
  • Plus a special set for demonstrators that we can uses in our business – it is a photopolymer set.
Manager's Reception gifts

Manager’s Reception gifts

 

Leadership Bag

Leadership Bag

 

Happenings Simply Created Card Kit

Happenings Simply Created Card Kit

I have more pictures to organize and share about the trip.  And I’m hoping to get back to a regular posting schedule.  I know I’ve been bad.  I did meet a lot of new people this week and many of you said you follow my blog – that is always fun to hear and I thank you for visiting!  Please feel free to leave me some comments and say hello.

monika-signature-018

 

 

