See you later Alligator!

Have you seen the stamp set in the Sale-A-Bration brochure called See Ya Later?  It is one that you can get FREE!  And it is so much fun.  I’ve made several cards with it.  Here is one similar to the one shown in the brochure.

see-you-later-card

We made this in my Sale-A-Bration class and then I mailed it to Kyle.  Since Kyle moved to CA I have been shipping some of his things out to him so I decided to include a card or treat or something in each box.  So this card went along in one of the boxes – I thought it was very appropriate – See ya Later Alligator – Already Miss you!

That makes me think of when Kyle was little we would say “Kyle, Kyle, Crocodile”.  I haven’t said that in a long time.  It’s probably not appropriate to say to a 22 year old.

Items used on this card:

  • See Ya Later stamp set (SAB)
  • Sweet Sorbet Designer Series Paper (SAB)
  • Decorative Dots Embossing Folder (SAB)
  • Sweet Sorbet Accessory Pack – Summer Starfruit Bakers Twine (SAB)
  • Pistachio Pudding card stock
  • Summer Starfruit card stock
  • Whisper White card stock
  • Pennants Framelits
  • Finishing Touches Edgelits

I used several Sale-A-Bration items on this card.

See-you-later

Thanks for visiting.  Let me know what you think about the Sale-A-Bration items.  Do you like the Sweet Sorbet collection?  I LOVE the Baker’s Twine!!

Gotta go – Greg’s taking down the internet for a little while…..

monika-signature-018

One thought on “See you later Alligator!

Comments are closed.