Banner Blast Hi

I was looking for something a little bit different to do with the Banner Blast stamp set when I was preparing for my Sale-A-Bration class last week.  This is what I finally ended up with.

banner-blast-hi

What do you think?  I’m not quite sure where I got the color combination from – Island Indigo, Crushed Curry and Whisper White.  It has lots of texture on the different panels.  And you can use the banners and fit them into each other to create a rectangle shaped center panel.

Supplies used:

  • Island Indigo, Crushed Curry and Whisper White card stock
  • Banner Blast* stamp set and Banner punch*
  • Embossing Folders: Decorative Dots*, Arrows, Stripes, Chevron
  • Textured Boutique Embossing Machine
  • Island Indigo Baker’s Twine
  • Island Indigo and Crushed Curry Classic Ink
  • Stampin’ Dimensionals

banner-blast-hi2

*These items are from the 2014 Sale-A-Bration brochure.  Free options when you buy $50 in Stampin’ Up! Products.

Thanks for visiting today!

monika-signature-018

One thought on “Banner Blast Hi

Comments are closed.