Pedal Praise – Another Idea

I have another alternate idea to share for one of the past Paper Pumpkin kits.  This one is for the Pedal Praise Monthly Kit – this one was from August 2013.  I used it to make a birthday card.

wish-big-PP-bicycle2

I love the little silver mini brad in the center of each wheel.  And the lines are from the Gorgeous Grunge stamp set make the perfect “road”.  I saw a card similar to this on Pinterest.  Colors are Smoky Slate, Real Red and Whisper White.  A little touch of embossing using the Alphabet Press Folder – it not only has letters but some numbers as well so when I embossed my little piece I positioned it to pick up some of the numbers since this was a birthday card.

You can see other ideas with past kits by visiting my Paper Pumpkin Idea Pinterest Board.

 

It’s Tuesday and here are a few updates from Stampin’ Up! for today –

  1. New Weekly Deals 4/1 – 4/7 – This weeks deals….  weekly deals 4-1
  2. New My Digital Studio Downloads –  New stuff this week….   mds 4-1

I hope you found something fun in the things I listed above!

Order online at my store any time – START HERE.

monika-signature-018

