The New 2014-2015 Stampin’ Up! catalog is LIVE

10151898_10152495490617189_7959032376709229676_nThe new catalog is live!  And it is a beauty of a catalog with lots of fun new products and full of samples and ideas.  This new catalog is very user friendly!  On my blog there is a link in the right had side bar to the pdf.  And if you want one in real life (its always better to have one in hand) then contact me.  I have copies here for my Stamp Club, card clubs and regular customers.  If you aren’t near me I’ll have to mail it to you so I need to confirm an address with you – so you’ll need to email me.

I wanted to mention a few new things this catalog has –

  • It’s organized by projects/events – birthday, memory keeping, kids, decor, etc.
  • sections feature the stamps with coordinating accessories
  • the first 2/3 of the catalog feature stamps (with coordinating accessories listed with a featured sample or technique) and the accessories section is in the back divided by category.
  • Kits and bundles are included again.  Bundles have coordinating products at a 15% discount!
  • the catalog has increased by 40 pages
  • throughout the catalog we have listed supplies with item numbers and prices for a few samples to make it easy to buy what you need to make that sample
  • samples are either “you can make it” or “everything you need”
  • some samples are marked as “quick & easy”
  • in the back is the stamp index with section icons
  • plus a brand new Greeting & Alphabet index!
  • and the accessory index is back
  • don’t miss the Ronald McDonald House Charity stamp set inside the back cover
  • Hostess sets are still at the back – and I love them!

Enjoy the new catalog!  I’m sure you will LOVE it!

I have Ribbon Shares for all the new ribbons.  I sent an email this morning to my customer email list.  If you are interested and did not receive the email please let me know and I can send it to you.

monika-signature-018

