You are going to love this bag!!!

Really you are!  This was one of our Make & Take Projects at the Stamp, Scrap & Create Retreat.  While it took some time to roll all the flowers and attach them to the bag the results were gorgeous!

retreat-bag

This idea was from my friend Jeanna who is on the Artisan Design team.  My bag is in coral colors – Calypso Coral, Crisp Cantaloupe, Blushing Bride and Pink Pirouette.  The bag is from one of the past Paper Pumpkin kits – and if you are a current subscriber the refill packs were available – that is what I ordered for the retreat.  We used the bag and ribbon handles for this project and then I used the other pieces on the little pillow gifts that I made.  Here is a closer look at the little tag.

retreat-bag-tag

 

We gave the Big Shot and the Spiral Flower die a work out for this project.  Cut and rolled 28 flowers for each bag!  The craft tweezers and hot glue guns were also well loved for this project.

retreat-bag-2

I hope you like this project!

monika-signature-018

 

