Celebrate the Season

Did you see all the items on sale this week?  It’s a long list – items from 20% – 50% off!!  One week only.  Plus new Weekly deals posted today.  And if you have a really long wish list your best bet is to take advantage of the Starter Kit offer – only $74.25 this week – and you can choose $125 in products and that includes the sale items!  Have you had your eye on a Big Shot & the Magnetic Platform – get them this week for just $74.25!  You can join my team by purchasing the starter kit and choose the Big Shot & Magnetic Platform as your products for the kit.  Want to know more – just ask me.  Read more about these one week only offers HERE.

Today I’m going to share the 4th card from my Christmas Card Stamp a Stack class.  It’s in traditional Christmas colors!

Celebrate-the-Season

This card uses one of the most popular holiday sets from last year – Endless Wishes!  It even sold out but Stampin’ Up! brought it back for this years Holiday catalog.  I paired it with the Trim the Tree Designer Paper Stack in traditional colors – Garden Green and Cherry Cobbler and the fun little All is Calm Snowflake Embellishment.

Here is a full list of supplies:

Product List

Links by TheseAreMyStamps.com

Celebrate-the-Season2

Wednesday Ryan will be coming home!  Kyle is already here he came in last Thursday about midnight.  I’m so excited to have all the boys home.  It’s not easy having them so far away.  It will be Ryan’s first time to fly alone – and of course it is the busiest day of the year at the airport.  I think I may be just a little stressed tomorrow until I have him in my car!

Thanks for stopping by today!

monika-signature-018

