Fun+Friends+Creativity

**** It’s a Brand New Event ****
FUN + FRIENDS + CREATIVITY!

The Spring and Fall creative retreats have been so much fun that I wanted to come up with a similar event on a smaller scale that I could host monthly.  Well it’s here!
Saturday,January 17th – join me for a fun day with friends being creative.  Let me know by Thursday night if you would like to attend.

A day to get away and get creative with your friends once a month. Bring a project to work on – scrapbooking, card making, Project Life, My Digital Studio, Pinterest ideas, whatever you’d like.
Saturday, January 17th
10 AM – 6 PM
$25 per person
or place a $50 product order and come for 1/2 price.
includes
– Lunch
– Stampin’ Up! Swag Bag ($20+ products)
– Table for crafting
– Snacks
– Bottled Water
– Bingo Game to win prizes
– access to my non-consumable supplies

OPTIONAL ADD-ONS
– Scrapbook Kit – choose Traditional Layout or Project Life Layout – includes two 12×12 pages in a page protector.  Access to stamp & supplies to complete the kits.  Kits are $12.
See you then!

RSVP by Thursday

Class Fee $25
Click here for more details and to RSVP

Let’s get creative in 2015!
If you have any questions let me know.

monika-signature-018

