Card Maker’s Class on Friday!

My monthly Card Maker’s Class is this Friday – January 23, 2015.  I offer the class twice – once at 10:00 am and then again at 7:00 pm. If you wanted you could even come to both time slots.  This is a great class for any level of stamper from a brand-new never stamped before or made a card in my life person to someone that has a craft room full of supplies and makes cards all the time.  I hold it towards the end of the month so that you can prepare for the upcoming month.  Take a minute to make yourself a list of what kind of cards you may need – next month is February – so that includes Valentine’s Day.  Are there any birthday’s, anniversary, do you have invitations to any showers, what about thank you notes or do you have a friend that needs a thinking of you card or just a hello?  Come to class with a list and then you’ll know what cards you need and you can create beautiful hand made cards for everyone on your list.

The way I have this class set up is that you get to work at your own pace on the cards that you want to make.  I’ll have about a dozen different choices for you and you can make one or more of the ones you want.  The class fee is $15 which includes 6 cards plus the envelopes.  If time permits you can make additional cards for $2 each.  Cards rotate in and out each month and typically stay for more than just one month.  Bring your own basic adhesive – like Stampin’ Up! Snail or the multi-purpose glue.  I also have some here you can purchase including refills for your snail.  If the card needs anything special like glue dots or dimensionals I have those in the box with the card.

Here is an example of one of the cards you can choose from this month.

big-day-cakePlus you will have some Valentine choices too.  I hope you will join me.  You can RSVP on my website by Thursday night – just click on the event you want to attend and select the RSVP button.  I hope to see you on Friday.

monika-signature-018

One thought on “Card Maker’s Class on Friday!

Comments are closed.