So Proud of You Cupcake

Every month since Ryan went away to college I’ve been sending him a care package in the mail.  At the same time I’ve been sending one out to Kyle in California and then giving one to Tyler who is still here at home.  This month school is ending and finals are now happening.  This month’s care package included some goodies to get through studying and finals.  It’s not really feasible to send a cupcake through the mail but I figured out a way to do it!  I baked a cupcake in a jar!  I used a half-pint canning jar and baked my cupcake right inside!

cupcake-jarThe cake and frosting are inside and I closed it up with the lid and wrapped it up good to send it in a box through the mail.  It made it up there with no problems!

Several of these products are retiring and unfortunately the Blendabilities are no longer available.  The Moonlight Designer Paper Stack (on sale), the Sweet Stuff Stamp set (wood set is on sale), and the In-color sequins (on sale) are all on the retiring list – so get them now before they are gone.

Here is a list of the supplies that I used:

Product List
103683s

$4.95

Links by TheseAreMyStamps.com

Thanks for stopping by today.

monika-signature-018

