Hello Watermelon Wonder

Last week I started sharing the cards from my Hands On Stamping Class introducing the new In-Colors.  We met Cucumber Crush and now we are going to say hi to Watermelon Wonder.  The two of them go together very well and were perfect for this card.

So-sweet-watermelon2I used both colors to create a slice of watermelon!  Yum!

I stamped with my Gorgeous Grunge stamp set – the lines on the watermelon rind and the texture for the inside of the watermelon.  I added seeds – they are the little candle flame from the Cupcake Punch.

So-sweet-watermelonA little bit of washi tape along the bottom of the card – that’s from the Cherry On Top collection.  And then the new lace ribbon in Watermelon Wonder.  So sweet!

Thanks for stopping in today!

monika-signature-018

One thought on “Hello Watermelon Wonder

Comments are closed.