A Little Bit of Kindess

Many Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators are now in crunch mode working on swaps to take to convention next week.  Finally yesterday my id badge, bag voucher and ribbons arrived in the mail.  It seems where I live it comes later that almost everyone else!

I am signed up for two organized swaps – I have 21 cards made for one of those and I need to work on 20 for the other one.  Plus I want to make some more swap cards to exchange with other people that I see.  I have some roommate gifts to make and then I’d like to create some little treats for my friends.  We shall see how much I can get done over the next few days!!

I made this card a couple of weeks ago –

a-little-kindness I used the new Thick Whisper White card stock for the card base.  I really love it.  I didn’t care much to use our regular smooth Whisper White for the card base – I usually use the colored card stock because it is sturdier but this new thick card stock is NICE!  I can see myself creating more white on white cards.

Have a great day – I need to get back to my convention swaps…..

monika-signature-018

