Share the Fun: Endless Thanks

Here is another sample out of the catalog.  This is from page 14 using the new Endless Thanks stamp set.  It’s a quick and simple card.

thank-you-note

I used one of the Whisper White Note Cards for this one.  It’s a one layer card.

The stamping was done with Wild Wasabi, Lost Lagoon and Tip Top Taupe (ok honestly I don’t have the actual card right in front of me in person – but I think those are the colors I ended up using).

I debated on if the little hearts were stamped or not.  I can’t quite tell from the sample in the catalog.  I decided to use the Confetti Stars Border punch and punched Watermelon Wonder card stock and used two of the sizes.  Add them to the note card with mini glue dots.

stamp, stamp, stamp, stamp, punch, glue, glue, glue and your are done!

Thanks for stopping by.

monika-signature-018