Just a little sneak peek

Do you want to see just a little sneak peek from the Holiday Catalog that starts on Sept. 1st?

I already have orders ready to go for Sept. 1st – are you ready with your order yet?  I’ll be up early on the 1st keying those orders in so they can get back right away for everyone that wants to get busy with Holiday crafting.

I tried hard not to buy this set during the demonstrator pre-order but it is so cute – I gave in….

Acorny-thanks E

It’s a bundle with a matching punch – who can resist that?  The set is called Acorny Thank You and has a matching Acorn Builder punch.  If you buy them together as a bundle you save 15%.  For this card I used the new Corrugated Paper – that’s the top of my acorn.  I also tried out a splatter technique that they showed us at convention.  That would probably be a good thing for a video.  I’m working doing another one of those soon.

Well I was just dropping in to say Hi!

Thanks for stopping by my blog today.

monika-signature-018

