Happy Anniversary!

Today is my 10 year anniversary with Stampin’ Up!  I can’t believe it has been 10 years since I bought my starter kit.  I have met tons of dear friends from all over the world!  Not one time did I ever think why did I do this.  Most of the time I think why didn’t I do it sooner!  I had been stamping about 10 years before i ever considered joining.

I decided to go back through my photos and see if I could find something I made when I first started.  I found a photo from a Hands-On class in April 2006.  We made these little candles and a matching card.  It used the Lovely as a Tree stamp set and guess what it is still in our catalog today!

 

2006-candle2 E.jpg

So what are you waiting for?  Are you ready to get your very own Stampin’ Up! Starter kit?  Right now is an awesome deal – much better than when I did it 10 years ago.  The kit is only $99 with Free shipping.  And you get to choose (YES YOU CHOOSE) $155 worth of Stampin’ Up! product – anything you want.  Get the Big Shot and some dies!  Plus you will get a past Paper Pumpkin kit as a little bonus – that’s another $20 value.

Here is an idea of what you could get in your Starter Kit – click on the link to see the PDF.

Sug_items_US.gif

Flex Starter Kit flyer

If you are ready to join – visit my website visit my website – and click on JOIN the FUN!

The last 10 years have been a fun ride and I wouldn’t change it for anything.  I’m ready for the next 10 years.  Thank You Stampin’ Up!

monika-signature-018

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Congratulations, Monica! Time goes by in a flash, doesn’t it? Your project was cute then, and not at all dated. We can still make it today.

Comments are closed.