It’s a video! A peek at Halloween

The Stampin’ Up! Holiday catalog will be starting soon.  On September 1st to be exact.  Yes it is time to prepare for the holidays but before we start looking at Christmas I wanted to take a quick peek at some of the Halloween products in the Holiday Catalog.

I am trying to start making some videos so that is what I have done for my peeks at this Holiday Catalog.  I think I made 4 videos and I’ll share them over the next few days.  The Holiday catalogs that were mailed out are starting to arrive in mailboxes now and I’ll be handing them out at my classes starting this week.  Ordering won’t begin until Sept. 1st – so for now you just have to make a wish list!

I’m not totally comfortable doing the video thing so hopefully I’m not too boring.  This one is just to give you a better look at some of the products – looking at the pages of the catalog doesn’t always give you the best impression.

I can’t show you the pages of the catalog yet – there are some more Halloween items – the ones in the video are the ones that I have purchased during the pre-order for demonstrators.

So here goes – watch the video on YouTube –

Thanks for visiting!

monika-signature-018

