Hmmmm….

I wasn’t sure what to write as a title.  I don’t actually have a new project to show today.  The last couple of hours I have been poking around on the new demonstrator tool that Stampin’ Up! gave us today.  Our very own network to share ideas, ask questions, discuss things.  There are a variety of “communities” already out there and many different discussion groups but this one is the one that is put together by Stampin’ Up! and it is very exciting.  I think it will be another great resource for all of the demonstrators.

Other things I did today – got all the kids to school – yeah – finally everyone is back to their schedule – although Tyler just called and his day is done and Ryan will be home soon.  So my day is ending and what did I do – I went to Jazzercise this morning – yeah for me – I really need to get back on a schedule with that.  I finished uploading pictures and sent them to print at the wolf camera – now I need to go pick them up.  They are for my calendar that I showed yesterday, my Christmas Advent scrapbook page and a year in review scrapbook album that I am working on.  I worked on pulling down wall paper in the half bath – the forever long project of taking down that wallpaper – I think I’m half way done now.  I just can’t stand on the ladder forever so I can only work so long.

So I’m back to Hmmmm……. what should I share today.   Oh, I know – I have a scrapbook layout that I shared quite some time ago but it didn’t have pictures on it.  I have added the pictures now so I’ll share it again.  Besides that I think I have more visitors now (at least my daily numbers are up) so probably some people didn’t see it the first time anyway.

The title is “Hangin’ Out Together”.  This is Tyler and his cousin Emily when they were hanging out this past summer.

The stamp set is the Circle Circus set and I stamped and punched lots of circles for this layout.  Added brads here and there.

I really like how the title turned out.  I used the Big Shot and the GoGo Boots Alphabet dies.  Every letter that had a closed space in the center I added a backing behind it to give the title some character.  I like how it turned out and really like this color combination – Chocolate Chip, Tempting Turquoise, Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie.

I hope you like it.  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Hmmmm….

Comments are closed.