Flower for All Seasons Scrapbook Page

I am here.  Only one more day of school for Ryan and Tyler – well not even a whole day just part of a day.  And Kyle has been done.  He had graduation practice this morning and tomorrow night is graduation.  I can’t believe how quickly the time has gone by.  I’ll need to do some more scrapbooking for him to finish his books.  But for now I’ll be sharing some other things.

I had a fun scrapbook class on Wednesday and this is one of the 2-page layouts that we made.

I used the stamp sets Flower for All Seasons and Inspired by Nature – don’t you just love the grass you can use it for so many things.  The original layout is from an earlier month of Wow Scrapbook Kits.  It was originally made as a birthday page in pinks and blues.  The Wow Scrapbook layouts are easy to adapt to other themes using different colors and stamp sets.  Right now we have tutorials for sale and some completed pages.  This is a joint venture between Wendy and I.  Wendy is currently planning to move so we are doing some spring cleaning and selling completed Wow Scrapbook pages.  Visit our blog – wowscrapbookkits.wordpress.com – to see what we have out there right now.  And come back later as more gets added.

Have a wonderful day – I need to decide what pictures I want to add to this layout.  I love the little frog and the butterflies.  The colors are Ruby Red, Crushed Curry, Old Olive and Chocolate Chip.  The images were watercolored with an  Aquapainter – I have a couple of close up pictures to show you.

I hope you like it – I thought it turned out to be a happy page and could be used for many different things.

I’m a Guest Designer at  Create with Connie & Mary: Summer Edition going on now – come join us for daily projects featuring items in the Stampin’ Up! Summer Mini Catalog.

One thought on “Flower for All Seasons Scrapbook Page

Comments are closed.