My Convention MDS Movie

I tried something new today – well several new things actually – and hopefully it works like I thought….

First I created a Movie from my My Digital Studio album of my Convention scrapbook pages.  I have posted a few pages here and there on my blog and now I have all the pages finished and I wanted to create a movie and post it on my blog.

So the movie was done and then I had to figure out how to post it.  I was able to upload it to Stampin’ Connection – which is an online community for Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators.

Next I uploaded it to YouTube – that’s the first time I have done that – but apparently I already had an account and I just followed the steps on the screen.  And now here it is:

I hope you could view it!  It looked like some of the pages were fuzzy – I’m not sure why.

It seems that this will open up a whole new area for sharing projects – but we’ll have to see if I can go there….

As of the time I’m writing this post on Saturday night I have not received any emails that someone has BINGO – but there could be one before this actually posts on Sunday morning.  I think some of my posts got messed up because WordPress was down on Friday night.  The times on my posts seem all messed up and what I posted on Friday is what got emailed to my email subscribers on Saturday night.  And the Saturday post didn’t go out in the email yet. So I’m going to wait for tomorrow to draw another piece. Really there should be a winner by now – I can’t believe it is taking this long.

9 thoughts on “My Convention MDS Movie

  1. Monika Fantastic Job on the video… You should enter this for next years commercials. It is a winner. Wish I could do as well with my digital studio but sadly I haven’t done anything this wonderful yet. just a few cards and one page. Thanks for Sharing
    Debi Pippin

  2. This is fabulous!!!!!! You did a fantastic job Monika! I love that theme song, and it brought tears to my eyes seeing it all again. Thanks for sharing it!

  3. Bingo, bingo, b-i-n-g-o! I think, i hope…..I just went through all your posts again and somehow I had missed the soccer ball earlier. !!!!eeeeek!!!!! I’m so excited!
    I have the snowflake, “create”, soccer ball, “handcrafted”, and the owk on a woodgrain background.
    Let me know what to do….should I take a pic and send it to you?
    Wahooooooo~
    Stacie

  4. As for the Bingo, I have received each of your posts. I have several rows of three-in-a-row (7 of them!) no four-in-a-row, and a couple of rows that have only two pieces. You must have mixed up the pieces well! LOL

Comments are closed.