A Storage Idea

Earlier this week I showed you how I was using the Clear Stamp Storage boxes to organize my coupons.  I found a another use for them.  They work great for storing the Basic Pearls and Rhinestones.

I found that I had several packages of each and they were all in different places.  Some had the plastic covers missing and I needed a good place to keep them all together.  Well you can fit several packs of them inside the Clear Stamp Storage box.  I decided not to add a decorative insert because I wanted to be able to see what was inside – in this case either the pearls or rhinestones.

I did however add a label to the spine. So when they are sitting on my shelf I will know what is in them.  The labels are just cut from the actual packaging.  Easy as pie and keeps them all together in one place for me.

I hope you like that idea.

6 thoughts on “A Storage Idea

  1. The torage for our Rhinestones and pearls was a great idea. I am trying so hard to get my Stamp room organized. I need all the ideas you girls can give me. Thank you

Comments are closed.