Stampin’ Up! Leadership friend gifts

I made these cute little gifts for my friends at the Stampin’ Up! Leadership Conference.  Decorated clothespins and a little paper treat bag.  Cute and fun to make!

leadership-friend-swaps

This is a great project that uses recycled paper – it’s the paper we get in our Stampin’ Up! Order boxes but you could use other brown paper.   The paper is cut with the Petite Pocket Die and the Big Shot Die-cut Machine.

leadership-friend-swap

Here are some of the things I used to make this little treat –

  • stamp set – Flowering Flourishes – stamped in Summer Starfruit on the brown paper after it was cut
  • stamp set – Perfect Punches – stamped on Rich Razzleberry card stock
  • punch out with Curly Label punch
  • add a little Summer Starfruit flower punched with the Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack flower and a Silver Mini brad
  • cover the clothes pin with Sycamore Street Designer Series paper
  • add a button from the Sycamore Street Ribbon & Button pack that has some Whisper White Baker’s Twine tied through it

Inside these sweet little pockets was a piece of chocolate.  I gave these to my friends as I found them at the Leadership conference.  I hope they all liked the sweet little treat.   The Sycamore Street items will be available for free during Sale-A-Bration starting Jan. 22nd.

If you would like to buy any of these products you can shop at my online store on my website – www.monika.stampinup.net 

We heard lots of exciting things at the Leadership Conference about all kinds of fun things that Stampin’ Up! has planned for this year.  I’ll be sharing those throughout the week – some are already on my Facebook page – Stamping Together at Monika’s Place –  so be sure to go like my page and you can see some of them there.

monika-signature-018

 

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Leadership friend gifts

  1. Monika,
    I received one of these cute little treats at Leadership. Thank you so much and the little candy was yummy 🙂

Comments are closed.