The Write Stuff – Tags

One of the specialty Designer Series paper packs that Stampin’ Up! had in this catalog was the Write Stuff Specialty pack – it was one that I really liked the paper that was included but wasn’t always sure what I wanted to do with all the die-cut elements that were included.  Well I finally figured out what to do with them.  Look here…..

I made them into tags!

I cut a few of the bigger ones in half.  I used the Thank You Kindly stamp set and stamped them.  Then added some of the die cut butterflies and one of the larger ones has the two-step bird on it.  These were actually left over die-cut pieces from another project.

I use these on my orders – tie them to the bag as a little thank you!  I know everyone loves the tags that I add and they just make a really nice touch to each order.  The Write Stuff Specialty Designer Series paper is on the retired list right now so if you want to order a pack go to my online store and order today.  Or you have another option – download the digital set for My Digital Studio.  Then you can print out what ever you need when you need and add the “Thank You” using My Digital Studio before you print.  You’ll need to cut or punch out the shapes once you print it on your card stock.  Here is an example of some I made real quick just now in MDS – it took just a couple of minutes – after they are printed then add the butterflies and punch the holes.

To order this digital kit – the item number is #120881 for $9.95.  It includes all the papers and the die cut images from the real kit.

Have a great weekend!