Introducing Tranquil Tide

The next color I’m introducing in the 2017-2019 In-Color Collection is Tranquil Tide.

 

in-colors-5

I meant to showcase this photo with the Itty Bitty Bows with the Fresh Fig color that used these bows but I got my photos all mixed up.  So even though today’s card doesn’t use these little bows I wanted to show them to you.  They are pre-tied and self-adhesive and will be fun and easy to add to your projects.

Now some more about Tranquil Tide:

 

tranquil-tide

Tranquil Tide is an interesting blue green color and seems to take on a slightly different look depending on the other colors around it.  It will be interesting to use it with different combinations of colors.   It’s also featured in one of the little frames.  The idea was from a card I saw online.  I love how the design showcases each of the new In-Colors.

Here is a card I made:

 

Tranquil Tide In-color, Stampin' Up!, Eastern Medallions, Happy Birthday Gorgeous

This card might look familiar to you.  I took the idea from the catalog and just made a few changes.  I’ve used Tranquil Tide card stock, one of the Tranquil Tide prints from the Fresh Floral Designer Series Paper Stack. And the Tranquil Tide Finely Woven ribbon – it’s really soft.

I’ve also used a couple of other new products – the Eastern Medallions Thinlits dies and the Happy Birthday Gorgeous stamp set.

Here is a peek at this project in all 5 of the In Colors.

ic-card-set4

 

Are you ready with your shopping list?  SHOP NOW 

A new promotion for hostesses – you can earn an extra $35 in free product – contact me to schedule your party and earn enough to get these new In Colors for free!

Do you have your copy of the new catalog yet?  Email me at monikastamp@comcast.net  I’d love to be your Stampin’ Up! demonstrator if you don’t already have one.

If you are local to me you can pick yours up in my classroom during class, stop by, or at my Catalog Kickoff Party & BOGO Sale on Saturday, June 17 – visit my calendar HERE.

Annual17_Cover

Thanks for visiting today!

monika-signature-018