Cute, Cute Holiday Tags

Look at these CUTE Holiday Tags that I made for my Bags & Tags class last week!

circle-tags

I saw on Pinterest a photo of some stickers and thought I bet I can make those with my punches and dies and they would be so super cute.  I stayed up late one night finishing these cute things because once I got started I was so excited with how they were turning out.  I have one more that I want to create but haven’t had a chance to sit down yet to do it.  And guess what I created a tutorial to share with everyone!  Merry Christmas from me to you!  The link will be at the bottom of the post.  Here are some close up pictures for each tags.

circle-snowman

Mr. Snowman

Cute Penguin

Cute Penguin

Rudolph the Reindeer

Rudolph the Reindeer

Santa

Santa

Aren’t they the cutest tags?  I loved them and so did all the girls that came to class last week.

CLICK HERE if you would like the tutorial on how to make these cute tags.

Merry Christmas!

monika-signature-018

15 thoughts on “Cute, Cute Holiday Tags

  1. Monika!!
    Thank you thank you thank you – for sharing your ADORABLE tags AND including a FREE tutorial!!!!!
    I am in love with them all – so so so so cute!!

  2. What a sensational idea…. these are really really cute…. and more importantly, that you for sharing the directions… truly a Christmas gift for those of us with no creativity…. Merry Christmas to you & yours…..

  3. These are really gorgeous and I appreciate the free tutorial. Your work is always lovely. Thanks for always sharing so freely.

  4. Oh my gosh – these are adorable!! Thanks so much for sharing & making tutorials for each one 🙂 (you knew we’d all want to know how to make them, didn’t you?! lol) Merry Christmas to you, Monika!

Comments are closed.