Another quick note card

Here is another quick note card – well this one may take a little bit longer – it uses the Big Shot.  But it’s still cute and quick once you have your die cuts.  Well I guess technically the last card I posted also had a die cut – so really this one is just as quick as that one.

fall-fourish-4

This one uses the same Painted Autumn Designer Series Paper – yes I love that paper.  Even the designs that I didn’t think I was going to like or use I’ve been using.  I think I’m on my third pack right now.  These are the Very Vanilla Notecards and envelopes.  The paper is cut to 3×4 – so you can get 12 pieces from one 12×12 piece of the designer series paper.

I used Gold Foil Sheets on this one and die cut the little flourish – two of them – from the Flourish Thinlits dies.  The card and envelope are stamped with the Flourshing Phrases stamp set.  I used my Triple Banner Punch to punch the end of a 1″ strip of card stock for my greeting.  And then finished with some Very Vanilla Baker’s Twine.

Don’t forget about the sale on Designer Series Paper.  You can order your products HERE.

Enjoy!

monika-signature-018

DSP_SHARABLE_GIF_PAINTED_AUTUMN_NA_UK_SP

B3G1DSP_SHAREABLE_NA